The history of the monastery began with an almshouse for the elderly at the Church of All Saints. The chapel church was built in 1849-56 with funds from the Verkhne-Gorodkovsky merchant Pavel Kropachev and initially served as a cemetery attached church at the Church of the Nativity of Christ in the village of Verkhne-Chusovskie Gorodki. In the 1920s, the church was closed and the building was used as a match factory. At the request of the community, it was returned to the parishioners of the church in 1946.
How to make a panorama in 3dsMax + Corona Render
The article describes step by step how to make not standard renders (photo format), but a panorama in 3dsMax + Corona Render 3d visualization modeling programs.
Learn more